Menu Close


The Library Board of Trustees is the policy making body of the Library. According to State Law, the board must consist of seven members. Five members are appointed by the Mayor with advice and consent of the Township Council for five-year terms. The Mayor and the Superintendent of Schools also sit on the Board and may be represented by an alternate. These appointed citizens serve without compensation and represent a wide range of talents and experience.

2022 Board of Trustees

President – Beth Blakey
Vice President – Drew Van Dam
Treasurer – Vranda Kamath
Secretary – Marion Fleischner
Mayor - Rob Greenbaum
Trustee at Large - Alicia Sharma

Mayor’s Alternate – Meghan Tava
Superintendent - Dr. Robert Zywicki
Superintendent’s Alternate – Kevin R. Stansberry
Library Director - Mauro Magarelli
Library Bookkeeper- Jocelyn Scaechter
Council Liaison - John Ferrante

2022 Meeting Schedule
The meetings, held at the Library, are open to the public and the public is encouraged to attend.
Meetings begin at 6:30pm unless otherwise posted.

January 13
(Reorganization meeting @ 6:30pm)
January 13
February 15
March 15
April 12
May 10
June 14
July 12
August 9
September 13
October 11
November 15
December 13
January 10, 2023
(Reorganization meeting @ 6pm)
January 10, 2023

Meeting Minutes 2021/2022
January 2022
January 2022
Re-organization Meeting
February 2022
March 2022
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021

(No Meeting Held)
September 2021
September 2021
(Special Meeting)
October 2021
November 2021
December 2020