Kid's Programs


Click here for YOUNG ADULT programs


REGISTRATION IS REQUESTED FOR ALL KIDS PROGRAMS

July 2018

Click for printable version

Click here for the Summer Reading Program registration

No Bake Fun: ALLERGY ALERT

- Monday July 2 @ 7:00 pm
Ages 5-9
Join us for Walking Tacos. A great treat for the summer.

Junior Make and Take: Tuesday July 3 @ 7:00pm
Ages 4-9
Come make something cool each month and see where your creativity takes you.

Storytime with Miss Janice: Thursdays, July 5, 12 @ 10 am
Ages 2-6
Join Miss Janice for more storytime fun!

Library Fun: Wednesday, July 11 & 25 @ 11:00am
Ages 2-6
A mix of stories, crafts and games

Bagels and Blox: Friday July 13 @ 10:30am
Ages 1-5
Bring your coffee & join us for mini bagels while your child has some creative playtime under your supervision.

Chess Club: Saturday, July 14 @ 2:00pm
Ages 5-12
From novice to experienced

Baby and Me: Tuesday, July 17 @ 10:00am
Ages 0-2
Come have fun with your little ones as we meet new friends, enjoy rhymes, and have lots of giggles

LEGO Club: Saturday, July 21 @ 2:00 pm
Ages 5-12
A monthly Lego Challenge for kids.

Bedtime Storytime: Wednesday, July 25 @ 7:00pm
Grab your PJ's and join us for a fun storytime with friends.

Princess Storytime: Friday, July 27 @ 11:00am
Ages 3-9
Dress up as your favorite princess and listen to a story and make a craft.

Literacy for Kids: Saturday, July 28@ 10:00am
Bring your kids for some one on one help with reading. Our volunteers love to read and want to help kids become confident readers

MONDAY FUNDAY MOVIE: Monday, July 30 @ 1pm
All Ages
Celebrate music and family with COCO.