Kid's Programs


REGISTRATION IS REQUESTED FOR ALL KIDS PROGRAMS
Please CLICK HERE to register

MARCH - APRIL 2017

Alphabet City: Mondays - March 27, April 3, 10, 24 @ 11am
Ages 4-6

Story time with Miss Janice: Thursdays - March 23, April 6, 13, 20, 27 @ 10am
Ages 2-6

Library Fun: Wednesdays - April 5, 12, 19 @ 11am
Ages 2-6
A mixed up bag of stories, crafts or games.

Storytime with Lamees: Saturday, April 1 @ 1:00pm
Ages 5-8
Come hear a fun winter tale and make a craft.

Rubik’s Cube Club: Limit of 10 people. You must register online prior to date.
Saturday, April 8 @ 1pm
Ages 7-12
Learn how to solve the mysterious cube. Cubes will be provided but bring your own if you choose.
We will continue to work on our cubes

Games With Words: Monday, March 27, April 24 @ 7:00pm
Ages 6-9
Have fun with words. See how one word can change a story. How one letter changes a word.

CHESS Club: Saturday, April 15 @ 2pm
Ages 5-12
From novice to experienced

Magic Tree House Club: Monday, April 10 @ 7:00pm
Ages 5-9
Join Jack and Annie on exciting new missions through time and around the globe.

Yogarate: Monday, April 17
12 noon - AGES: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
12:30pm - AGES: 3 1/2 - 5
We combine the high energy, body strength building, respect filled martial arts session coupled with yoga and meditation. During Yogarate the children will work on developing mind AND body. Namastayah!

Drop-In St. Patrick's Day Craft: Friday, March 17 @ 11:00am - 3:00pm
No registration required!
All ages!
Join us for a drop-in craft to celebrate the day.

Drop-In Spring Craft: Tuesday, April 11 @ 11:00am - 7:00pm
No registration required!
All ages!
Join us for a drop-in craft to celebrate the new season.

No Bake Fun: ALLERGY ALERT
Monday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm
Ages 6-9
Bring your aprons and your sweet tooth and join us for some No-Bake holiday fun.

PJ Time w/ Miss Cheryl: Thursday, March 23, April 27 @ 7:00pm
Ages 2-8
An evening storytime & craft for the whole family. Children can wear their pajamas.

Spring BINGO: Thursday, March 16, April 20 @ 4:45pm
Ages 5-12
Come play for fun and prizes!

LEGO Club: Saturday, March 18, April 22 @ 2pm
Ages 4-12
We pick the theme, you take the building challenge.

REGISTRATION IS REQUESTED FOR ALL KIDS PROGRAMS
Please CLICK HERE to register