Library Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is the policy making body of the Library. According to State Law, the board must consist of seven members. Five members are appointed by the Mayor with advice and consent of the Township Council for five-year terms. The Mayor and the Superintendent of Schools also sit on the Board and may be represented by an alternate. These appointed citizens serve without compensation and represent a wide range of talents and experience.

2018 Board of Trustees

President – Marion Fleischner
Vice President – Steven Bedell
Treasurer – Joanne Onorevole
Secretary – Diane Lapsley
Trustee at Large – Drew VanDam
Mayor’s Alternate – Meghan Tava
Mayor - Rob Greenbaum
Superintendent Larrie Reynolds, Ed. D.
Superintendent’s Alternate – Peter Hughes
Library Director - Mauro Magarelli
Rhonda Cohen - Library Business Manager
John Ferrante - Council Liaison

2018 Meeting Schedule
The meetings, held at the Library, are open to the public
and the public is encouraged to attend.
Meetings begin at 6:00pm unless otherwise posted.

January 23, 2017
(Reorganization meeting at 6:00 PM)
January 23, 2018
February 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018
July 10, 2018
August 14, 2018
September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 11, 2018
January 15, 2019 (Reorganization meeting)
January 15, 2019