Library Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is the policy making body of the Library. According to State Law, the board must consist of seven members. Five members are appointed by the Mayor with advice and consent of the Township Council for five-year terms. The Mayor and the Superintendent of Schools also sit on the Board and may be represented by an alternate. These appointed citizens serve without compensation and represent a wide range of talents and experience.

2014 Board of Trustees

President – Beth Blakey
Vice President – Krystie Fulton
Treasurer – Steven Bedell
Secretary – Marion Fleischner
Trustee at Large – Megan Tava
Mayor’s Alternate – Kathy Criscuolo
Mayor - Rob Greenbaum
Superintendent Larrie Reynolds, Ed. D.
Superintendent’s Alternate – Timothy Kelly, Ed.D
Lyn Begraft - Library Director

2014 Meeting Schedule
The meetings, held at the Library,
are open to the public and the
public is encouraged to attend.

January 23 (Reorganization meeting)
January 23
February 11
March 11
April 8
May 13
June 17
July 8
August 12
September 9
October 14
November 10
December 9